Contact

Sparta is telefonisch niet bereikbaar. Via onderstaande mailadressen kunt u Sparta Nijmegen bereiken.

Bestuur
Voorzitter: voorzitter@spartanijmegen.nl
Penningmeester: penningmeester@spartanijmegen.nl
Ledenadministratie: ledenadmin@spartanijmegen.nl
Nieuwsbrief: nieuwsbrief@spartanijmegen.nl

Trainsters
Elly Bremer: elly@spartanijmegen.nl
Judith Martens: judith@spartanijmegen.nl
Kayla Zegers: kayla@spartanijmegen.nl


Comments